Tags

,

I’ve been a big fan of Korean actor Lee Min Ho and his co-star Kim Hyun Joong ever since they starred in the hit Korean drama ‘Boys Over Flowers.’ And I can say that I’m a certified’ Minoz’ because I’ve watched all his dramas from Boys Over Flowers, Personal Taste and City Hunter. Now I’m looking forward to watch the Tagalog dubbed version of his latest drama Faith.

Last November 15, Lee Min Ho arrived in Manila to promote Bench clothing line. He stayed in the country for 4 days, last November 18 we went to SM North EDSA last November 18 hoping to catch Oppa Lee Min Ho. There is a huge crowd waiting for him, unfortunately I had to go to the bathroom after a few minutes I came back, but too late! Oppa had already passed by! I didn’t see him in person but my hubby did, now I have to wait for another chance to see Min Ho again 😦

